Menu Close

College Open Days

Open Days 2019-20

Scarborough Tec – www.scarboroughtec.ac.uk

01723 372105

 

Tuesday 15th October 2019 5 pm - 7 pm

Saturday 23rd November 2019 10 am - 12 noon

Saturday 18th January 2020 10 am - 12 noon

Wednesday 11th March 2020 5 pm - 7 pm

 

York College  - www.yorkcollege.ac.uk

01904 770200

 

Wednesday 6th November 2019 5.30pm-8.00pm    
Saturday 23rd November 2019, 10.00am - 1.00pm    
Tuesday 11th February 2020, 5.30pm - 8.00pm    
Thursday 25th June 2020, 5.30pm - 8.00pm    
Selby College – www.selby.ac.uk

01757 211000

 

Saturday 19th October 2019 9:30am-12:00pm

Monday 11th November 2019 5:30pm-8:00pm

Saturday 1st February 2020 9:30am-12:00pm

Monday 29th June 2020 5:30pm-7:30pm

 

Harrogate college – www.harrogatecollege.ac.uk

01423 879466

Wednesday 13 November 2019 – 4pm-7pm

Wednesday 5 February 2019 – 4pm-7pm

 

Darlington College – www.darlington.ac.uk

01325 503050

 

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Tuesday 26th November 2019 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Thursday 23rd January 2020 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Wednesday 25th March 2020 5.30 – 7.30 pm

Saturday 13th June 2020 11.00 – 3.00 pm

UTC Scarborough www.scarboroughutc.co.uk

01723 821621

 

Thursday 10th October 2019-Year 10 Open Evening

Thursday 14th November 2019-6th Form Open Evening

Thursday 13th February 2020-Year 10 Open Evening

 

Scarborough 6th form www.s6f.org.uk

 

Tuesday 12th November 6-8:30pm

Saturday 5th October 9:30am- 12pm

Thursday 5th March 4-5:50pm

Askham Bryan College

www.askham-bryan.ac.uk

01904 772277

Saturday 9th November 2019 10:30am – 1:30pm

Saturday 1st Feb 2020 10am – 1pm

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 5-6:30pm

Saturday 21st March 2020 10am – 1pm

Tuesday 12th May 5-6:30pm

Taster days now on the college website

Craven College

www.craven-college.ac.uk

01756 791411

 

 

 

Craven College Aviation Academy

Tuesday 15th October 2019 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday 26th November 2019 5:30pm-7:30pm

Year 11 taster day 6th December 9:30am-11:30am

Monday 27th January 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday 17th March 5:30pm-7:30pm

Wednesday 16th October 2019 5:30pm -7:30pm

Wednesday 4th December 2019 5:30pm- 7:30pm

 

Leeds City College

www.leedscitycollege.ac.uk

0113 386 1997

 

Wednesday 9th October 4.00 pm – 7.00 pm

Wednesday 13th November 4.00pm – 7.00pm

Saturday 25th January 10.00 am – 1.00 pm

Wednesday 25th March 4.00 pm – 7.00 pm

Wed 20th May 4.00 pm – 7.00 pm

 

Leeds College of Building

www.lcb.ac.uk

0113 222 6000

 

Thursday 7th October, 5pm - 7pm.

Saturday16th November, 10am - 1pm.

Tuesday 11th February, 5pm - 7pm.

Saturday 16 May, 10am - 1pm

Norton College (6th form)

www.nortoncollege.net

01653 693296

 

6th Form Open Evening, Wednesday, 6th November (time tbc)

 

Malton 6th form

www.maltonschool.org

01653 692828

Thursday 26 September 2019 at 6:30pm
East Riding College Bridlington

www.eastridingcollege.ac.uk

0345 1200044

Wednesday 20th November 4-7pm

Wednesday 15th January 4-7pm

Saturday 21st March 9:30 – 12pm

Please check which venue the open days are on by checking the college website

Bishop Burton College

www.bishopburton.ac.uk

01964 533000

Wednesday 11th September 5-8pm

Wednesday 16th October 5-8pm

Wednesday 23rd October 5-8pm

Saturday 16th November 10am-1pm