Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.



Government Initiatives IQ recognises Brompton Hall School as a Top Performing and Improving School

Click Here

Governors at Brompton Hall School

Are you looking for information and advice about Governing Bodies? Please go to and click on 'Governance' for all the latest information. Below is the current list of Governors at Brompton Hall School:


Staff Governors:   Headteacher
    Mrs R Lightfoot
Parent Governors:   Ms Z Grier-Hall
Local Authority Governors:   Mr G Wardell
Co-opted Governors:   Mr E Dalby (Chair)
    Mr B Honeysett (Vice-Chair)
    Ms S Hodgson
    Mrs K Alcock
    Mrs M Suggitt
Clerk:   Ms M Hunter