Menu Close


We have appointed a new Governing Body.  This section of our website will be updated as information becomes available.

Are you looking for information and advice about Governing Bodies? Please go to for all the latest information.

Below is the current list of Governors at Brompton Hall School:

Chair of Governors:   Gary Fielding
Governors:   Jo Roebuck
    Jon Holden
    Rosemary Rayne
    Sheila Stone
Clerk to Governors:   Penny Fenton