Menu Close

Key Events

Covid-19

Many of our key events are cancelled or suspended due to the coronavirus pandemic.  We will update this page when things return to normal.

Spring Term 2021

 
Staff Training Day Monday 4th January
Staff Training Day Tuesday 5th January
School Re-Opens after Christmas Wednesday 6th January
   
School Closes for Half Term Friday 12th February
Half Term Week Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
School Re-Opens Monday 22nd February
   
World Book Day Thursday 4th March
   
School Closes for Easter Friday 26th March
Easter Holidays Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April
   

Summer Term 2021

 
School Re-Opens Monday 12th April
Staff Training Day Friday 16th April
   
School Closed - May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
   
School Closes for Half Term Friday 28th May
Half Term Week Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
School Re-Opens Monday 7th June
   
School Closes for Summer Friday 23rd July
Staff Training Day Monday 26th July
Summer Holidays Tuesday 27th July to Friday 3rd September