Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

SPRING TERM 2018

   
School Re-Opens after Half Term  Monday 19th February @ 8:15 am for students
   
 Mock Exam Week - Y10 & Y11  Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February
 Music Workshop in the School Hall   Tuesday 20th February
 BTEC Visit to Drax - Y10  Wednesday 21st February
 Year 11 visit Scarborough TEC  Wednesday 21st February
 BTEC Rock Climbing in York - Y10  Thursday 22nd February
 Music Workshop in the School Hall                       Thursday 22nd February
 Year 11 visit Scarborough TEC  Wednesday 28th February
 BTEC Rock Climbing in York - Y10  Thursday 1st March
 BTEC Science Exam - Y10 & Y11  Friday 2nd March
 Year 11 visit Scarborough TEC  Wednesday 7th March
 BTEC Rock Climbing in York - Y10  Thursday 8th March
 Year 11 visit Scarborough TEC  Wednesday 14th March
 BTEC Rock Climbing in York - Y10  Thursday 15th March
 STAR Reading Assessment Week  Monday 19th - Thursday 22nd March
 Boccia Regional Finals  Wednesday 21st March
 Year 11 visit Scarborough TEC  Wednesday 21st March
 BTEC Rock Climbing in York - Y10  Thursday 22nd March
 Year 11 visit Scarborough TEC  Wednesday 28th March
   
   
End of Term  School Closes @ 1:30 pm – Thursday 29th March
   
 Teacher Training Day  Monday 16th April
   
School Re-Opens after Easter   Tuesday 17th April @ 8:15 am for students