Menu Close

Key Events

Autumn Term 2019

 
Staff Training Day Monday 2nd September
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3rd September
Schoo Re-Opens Wednesday 4th September
Macmillan Coffee Morning Tuesday 24th September 9.30 AM - 12.30 PM
Science & Engineering Event - Scarborough TEC Tuesday 8th October 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM
Work Experience Week Monday 21st - Friday 25th October
School Closes for Half Term Friday 25th October 1.00 PM
   
Half Term Week Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
   
School Re-Opens Monday 4th November
Coventry University Taster Day - Y10 Thursday 14th November
Employability Skills Workshop - Y10 & Y11 Monday 18th November
Prison Me, No Way event Tuesday 26th November
Mock Interviews Workshop - Y10 & Y11 Thursday 12th December
NYBEP Trading Game Activity - Y7, Y8 & Y9 Monday 16th December
Christmas Performance Thursday 19th December
School closes for Christmas Thursday 19th December
Staff Training Day Friday 20th December
   

Spring Term 2020

 
School Re-opens in New Year Monday 6th January 2020
Careers Fair Friday 17th January
School Closes for Half Term Friday 14th February
   
School Re-opens After Half Term Monday 24th February