Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 SUMMER TERM 2019

 
   
 Staff Training Day  Monday 29th April
   
 School Re-Opens  Tuesday 30th April
   
 May Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May
   
 Year 11 Preparation for Working Life Exam  Friday 10th May
 Principals of Applied Science Exam (resits)  Tuesday 14th May
 GCSE Mathematics Exam - Paper 1  Tuesday 21st May
   
 Half Term  Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
   
 GCSE English Language Exam - Paper 1  Tuesday 4th June
 GCSE Mathematics Exam - Paper 2  Thursday 6th June
 GCSE English Language Exam - Paper 2  Friday 7th June
 GCSE Mathematics Exam - Paper 3  Tuesday 11th June
 Year 10 Work Experience  Monday 17th - Friday 21st June (to be confirmed)
 Year 11 Work Experience  Monday 17th - Friday 28th June (to be confirmed)
   
 End of Term  School closes @ 1:30 pm on Friday 19th July
   
 Year 10 & 11 Exam Results Day  Thursday 22nd August