Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

4 September 2017, 8 January, 16 April, 23-24 July 2018 are nominated teacher training days.

Term

Start Date End date

Summer 2018 (first half term)

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018

May bank holiday

Monday 7 May 2018  

Half term Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 (second half term)

Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

 

   

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

   

3 & 4 September 2018, 7 January, 29 April and 22 July 2019 are nominated teacher training days

Term

Start Date End Date

Autumn 2018 (first half term)

Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 29 October Friday 2 November 2018

Autumn 2018 (second half term)

Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24 December 2018 Friday 5 January 2019

Spring 2019 (first half term)

Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 22 February 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 1 March 2019

Spring 2019 (second half term)

Monday 4 March 2019 Friday 12 April 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday 15 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019

Summer 2019 (first half term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019  

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019

Summer 2019 (second half term)

Monday 3 June 2019 Friday 19 July 2019