Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.







This Specific house is named after Sir Winston Leonard Spencer-Churchill, who was a British politician, best known for his leadership of the United Kingdom during the Second World War.


Sir Winston ChurchillSir Winston Churchill


Team Churchill

J Hall   C Williams
D Cantlow   K Petruska
J Watson   C Sutcliffe
B Leach   T Summerfield 
 A Wigglesworth   S Maginness 
 J Salkeld   T Cardozo 
 J Booth   J Dale 
B Ashby